About

About Arto Chemicals

Arto Chemicals established in 1972 specialise in the distribution and international trade of synthetic rubber and plastic polymers. We handle all qualities of material – prime, offgrade, reprocessed and regrind.

We are active in approximately 44 countries worldwide. Rapid growth in our export business during the early years resulted in the company receiving The Queen’s Award for Export Achievement.

Our success has been built on quality, service, price and an exceptionally wide product range – much of which is available from stocks.

Our activity is two-fold:

  1. Distribution of prime quality products throughout the UK
  2. International trade of prime quality, offgrade, reprocessed and regrind materials

QUALITY – we handle products from the world’s leading petrochemical producers, operating strict batch control. Prime quality materials are available for demanding applications and offgrade / near prime for those which are cost conscious.

PRICE – conveniently situated warehousing in UK, France and Belgium enables us to make prompt deliveries. That in addition to an efficient and friendly service that one would expect from a family business, means that all of our customers receive an excellent level of service.

SERVICE – we offer prime quality grades for demanding applications as well as second quality materials for those which are more cost conscious.

Steph

Steph Miklos

Managing Director

steph.miklos@artochemicals.com

Andy

Andy Miklos

Sales Director

andy.miklos@artochemicals.com

Graham

Graham Lesbirel

Logistics Manager

graham.lesbirel@artochemicals.com

Carole

Carole Snook

Finance Manager

carole.snook@artochemicals.com

Jayne

Jayne Crowe

Sales Administrator

jayne.crowe@artochemicals.com

Clare

Clare Eaton

UK Sales Administrator

clare.eaton@artochemicals.com