home - about us - distribution - international trade - materials - news/special offers
UK Website
French Website
 
contact us - find us - meet us
 
 
     
 
 
 
Tom Miklos
Chairman
 
 
Steph Miklos
Managing Director
steph.miklos@artochemicals.com
 
 
Andy Miklos
Sales Director
andy.miklos@artochemicals.com
 
 
Lucy Brown
Sales Administrator
lucy.brown@artochemicals.com
 
 
Graham Lesbirel
Logistics Co-Ordinator
graham.lesbirel@artochemicals.com
 
 
Carole Snook
Finanical Administrator
carole.snook@artochemicals.com
 
 
Sandi Weit
Secretary
sandi.weit@artochemicals.com
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Arto Chemicals Limited - Arto House, London Road, Binfield, Bracknell Berkshire, RG42 4BU, United Kingdom.
T: +44 (0)1344 860737- F: +44 (0)1344 860820 - E: sales@artochemicals.com
Arto Chemicals France SA - 17 Rue Nicolas Appert, 77185, Lognes, France.
T: +33 (1)60 17 30 00 - F: +33 (1)60 17 65 97 - E: artochemicals@wanadoo.fr